Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Nicole Belyna, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Thompson Creek Window Company


Holly Cannon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Mortgage Bankers Association 


Harrison Douglas

Harrison Douglas
Privia Health


Joyce Weru

Joyce Weru, SPHR

Immediate Past President 

Kim Huckabone SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Council for a Strong America

Vice President, Membership

Ann Wang, SHRM-CP
Sparks Group, Inc.

Vice President, Communications

Robert Teachout, SHRM-SCP
Xpert HR / HR Crossroads Communications

Vice President, Programs and 
Professional Development

Yvonne Evans
The Catholic University of America

Vice President, Education

Sheila Thomas, SHRM-SCP
Phoenix International Holdings, Inc.

Vice President, Government Affairs

Kenneth Lemberg, Esq.
U.S. Department of Labor

Director, SHRM & VA SHRM State Council

Deron Lehman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 
Mercatus Center

Director, Sponsorship

Josh Freeman

Joshua Freeman
KELLY Benefit Strategies

Director, Young Professionals


Alec Tausch
Vanda Pharmaceuticals

Director, Surveys

Pamela Smith
National Association of Home Builders