Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
DC SHRM Young Professionals Virtual Happy Hour
8/20/2020
Time: 6:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
DC SHRM Mentoring Program - Virtual Meeting
8/26/2020
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., ET
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Fall 2020 Certification Study Group
9/2/2020
Time: Generally 6:00 - 8:00 PM (see schedule)
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
September Educ. Program - Coaching Resilient Leaders
9/9/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
DC SHRM Mentoring Program - Virtual Meeting
9/23/2020
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., ET
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Sponsorship - 2020 Virtual Conference & Expo
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Washington    Time: Oct 1 is 9:00 am - 5:30 pm, Oct 2 is 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 
DC SHRM 2020 Virtual Conference & Expo - HR: Breaking Down Barriers
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
HR Roundtable
10/20/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
DC SHRM Mentoring Program - Virtual Meeting
10/21/2020
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., ET
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
DC SHRM Mentoring Program - Virtual Meeting
11/18/2020
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., ET
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Holiday Networking and Volunteer Recognition Event
12/10/2020
Time: TBD - Date subject to change
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
DC SHRM Mentoring Program - Virtual Meeting
12/16/2020
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1